Who We Are

Our Management Committee members are appointed (or reappointed) at our annual general meeting. Management Committee meetings are held on a 6-weekly cycle.

Our Committee consists of people who have an interest in mental health, have personal experience of mental health and/or are working in this field.  If you would like to become involved then contact us.

Our current Management Committee members (elected at the AGM on 26 September 2016) are:

  • Katrina Wiseman (Chairperson)
  • Gill Gover (Vice Chairperson)
  • Nicola Halcrow (Treasurer)
  • Emma Perring (Secretary)
  • Paul Nadin
  • Graeme Howell
  • Craig Caldwell
  • Kirsten Nicolson
  • Sheila Thomas

Currently, we have one member of staff who works on a part-time basis:

  • Anouska Civico

Next In This Section

Get Involved

We can only do what we do because of the invaluable time that people give to help us with our work in the community. Find out more about about how you can get involved.

Find out more

Latest Posts

Mind Your Head ‘Act of Kindness’ Advent Calendar

This year Mind Your Head, in collaboration with local businesses, is launching its very own community advent calendar in celebration of Christmas and the joy of giving.


2017 AGM and Accounts

2016 / 2017 has been a landmark year for us in launching the much needed Wellness and Wellness Together Programmes.


Country, Folk & Gospel CD- Susan & Alan Jamieson

'The Project' is a CD that Alan & Susan have recorded, with all proceeds generously being donated to Mind Your Head.


Website by NB NB Communication - Digital Marketing Agency